Koningin Astrid

Steeds tot jullie beschikking!

Algemene e-mail: gidsenkoninginastrid@gmail.com

KAPOENEN

Lotte Op de Beeck       lotte.opdebeeck@gmail.com                  0472/23 14 59 
Maxine Carpentier       maxinecarpentier@hotmail.com              0472/74 58 90
Luna Debeuf                lunadebeuf@hotmail.be                          0468/14 0118
Frauke Starckx            frauke@starckx.be                                  0468/18 05 85

 

KABOUTERS

Sabien Biermans       sabien_biermans@hotmail.com                0479/75 90 37
Fleur Debeuf              fleurdebeuf@outlook.com                          0468/12 42 82
Fien Coppens            fiencoppens@hotmail.com                        0488/44 11 16
Amber Diels               amberdiels1@gmail.com                           0497/40 76 76

 

JONGGIDSEN

Karolien Adriaensen  karolien13492@gmail.com                        0478/76 36 62
Kato Starckx              starckx.kato@gmail.com                           0495/83 59 83
Janne Luyten             janne.luyten@hotmail.com                       0475/29 03 40
Lena Hulselmans      lena.hulselmans@hotmail.com                 0476/48 87 37
Sherline Coupe         coupesherline@hotmail.com                    0492/79 28 36

                                                                                                                                           

GIDSEN EN JINS

Yosta De Houwer     yostadehouwer@hotmail.com                    0476/72 66 07
Inte Verschuren        verschureninte@gmail.com                       0472/01 58 06
Lise Buyens             buyens.lise@telenet.be                             0472/27 78 69
Amber Van Gorp      ambervangorp@live.be                             0497/08 76 93

 

 

E-mail Koningin Astrid: gidsenkoninginastrid@gmail.com

Rekeningnummer Koningin Astrid: 789-5878211-29

IBAN: BE26 7895 8782 1129

 

BIC: GKCCBEBB